Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Arden Hills, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make some memories!

In his own words

I am a very outgoing and active person that likes to laugh and have a good time at whatever I do. I try to see the positive side of situations in life and make the best of whatever that situation might be. I’m a very easy to please and easy-going type of person that is up for trying just about anything whether it’s a new food, meeting new people, or spontaneously packing a bag and traveling somewhere. However, I find most of the time that who I travel with is more memorable to me than the places that I go to. I grew up in a small town and moved to the cities almost 3 years ago. While I really like the country and everything it has to offer, the cities are a great place to live because of all the interesting new things to do and see. I enjoy going out for a nice dinner, or drinks occasionally just as much as spending a quiet relaxing night inside. Some of my favorite pastimes are going to Twins and Wild games, traveling, going to concerts or sporting events, exercising, visiting historical sites, snowmobiling, and snowboarding in the winter. Spending time with friends and especially family is very important to me so it would be nice to find someone who shares the same values. I also think that the simple things in life are very important, like helping others, opening the door for my date, and asking how your day was…and actually listening and caring about it. It would be nice to find someone who appreciates the little things like that. The type of woman that I’m looking for is one who knows what she wants and doesn’t want to play games. Someone who is ambitious, goal oriented, and who has the confidence to go after their goals without hesitation. I like people who bring out the best in the people around them and like to laugh and make the most of every situation. I am also looking for someone who is easy-going and can be spontaneous in seeking adventure or trying new things. If you are looking for a nice fun guy, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My two favorite places would have to be Arizona in the winter time for a vacation from the cold here, and the ski resort in Breckenridge Colorado(the mountains are amazing to see and drive through also)

Favorite things

I enjoy pretty much all different types of music and typically go to a few concerts every year. My favorite type of food would definately be Italian food, and I love checking out new Italian restaurants.

For fun

I enjoy going to MN Wild games in the winter and Twins games in the summer, as well as spending time with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference