Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

neska2282

32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 150 miles of El Centro, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In her own words

Lets see, where to start. Well first off I joined this site for the same reason everyone else did, to find a great relationship. Like everyone else probably I was hesitant at first but I figured it was worth a try to broaden my horizons of meeting someone. I'm just an average girl, I graduated from college and then moved back to my hometown for work. I live in a small town about 100 miles East of San Diego, but I spend quite a bit of time in San Diego, especially in the summer. A little about me.. Im a Christian, and although I'm not perfect I try to live a good Christian life everyday and its important to me to meet someone who shares my similar values. My family means the world to me, my parents have been married for over 30 years and I have two older brothers who are both married with kids. I am very close to all them. I am over the whole bar scene, don't really enjoy going all that often unless its a low key place for a special occasion or something. The desert is something I enjoy, camping, going on rides all that sort of stuff. The mountains are something I love, and would love to get back into snow skiing ( I haven't been in years). I love dogs. I recently picked up a hobby; riding horses, I used to ride when I was younger and decided to get back in to it and am loving it. I enjoy giving back to the community any way I can. I'm one of those people who always has something going on. I recently finished my Masters in Business Administration and am very happy to be done. I will leave it at that for now and see how this goes :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, London, Pamplona, San Sebastian

Favorite things

The Bible, Family, Friends, Italian food, Ice Cream, dogs, some cats, the desert and mountains



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resource Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
1/2 Basque, 1/4 Swiss, and 1/4 white
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, and it is very important to me to find someone who is like minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Cal Poly SLO for two years and then transferred to Cal State San Marcos where I graduated.