Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
East Coast Girl, West Coast Life

In her own words

I am originally from the East Coast but moved to CA and never went back. I learned to appreciate the outdoors and realized the importance of having space (you don't get too much of that in Manhattan). I am a very outgoing and positive person. I love to laugh and have a sarcastic side (which I've toned down a bit since moving from NY). I work hard but cherish my free time and spend it with friends, family, exercising, relaxing with a glass of wine, and travelling (wish I could do it more). I love listening to music. If I am not screaming at the top of my lungs while in my car, I am listening to my iPod at work, when I'm running or at the gym. I have a very eclectic taste in music. I have everything from Dolly Parton to System of the Down on my iPod. I like good music and don't get too hung up on the genre. I considered myself a well-rounded person. I was fortunate enough to be raised in a diverse environment so I can get along well with people from all walks of life. I am looking for someone who is open-minded, positive, funny, driven active and likes to travel (weekend getaways count).

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Italy, North Park, and East Village

Favorite things

So many favorites. so little space... Top books: Pride & Prejudice, Great Gatsby, Another Country; Movies: Sixteen Candles, Shawshank Redemption, Clueless, Harry Potter; Shows: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Scandal, Homeland, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family.I feel fortunate to have such a positive and fun group of people in my life. I also love to dance. Music is a huge part of my life. Drinking wine, Zumba Class and running fill up the rest of my fun cup.

Last read

I just I reread one of my favorite books, Another Country. I love James Baldwin's writing and this story is one of my favorites...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral