Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 2 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Holding out for somebody very special

In his own words

How to describe myself? There are so many facets to a person, the fun, the serious, the interesting, the bad, the boring... I think a lot of people on here just talk about the interesting parts, so I'm going to try to fit it all in the shortest amount of space possible for a good balanced self-summary. First off, I'm a dad to an awesome eight year old son. I have him around 40% of the time - every other weekend (from school pickup on Friday to school drop off on Monday), the majority of the holidays, and five weeks of vacation with me per year. If you don't like kids, or don't like spending time around them, or don't like doing kid related activities, I'm definitely someone you are going to want to skip over right now. Okay, so you're still here reading... a bit about me: The fun: I'm a very active person who enjoys skiing, hiking, golfing, baseball games, soccer games, bowling, playing pool, swimming, adventuring as well as enjoying the city life: exploring restaurants, clubs, bars, and happy hour with friends and co-workers. I'm a huge cinephile, enjoy reading (usually about a book a month), pop culture, and love hanging with other expressive and interesting people. With my son, we are ALWAYS out seeking something new to learn and explore. The boring: I'm an ambitious technology professional (and reformed entrepreneur) working for a large gaming company in Belltown. I love my job, it's like going to play each day, rather than going to work. I do enjoy some downtime, and on the weekends I don't have my son you'll find me decompressing on at least Sunday doing absolutely nothing other than catching up on my DVR or plowing through as many pages of whatever book I'm reading. Due to my priorities on my son, I don't travel much beyond California or Hawaii, and it likely will stay that way for a while. Physical: I'm tall and slender (6', 160lbs). I wish I made more time to get to the gym. I always told myself at 40 I'd be in the best shape of my life, and that's less than a year away, so it's really time to get going. I'd love to find someone to go to the gym with and ease into a healthier lifestyle. Serious: I'm at an interesting age where I need to decide if I want to have more kids, or call what I have good and focus my personal time on my own goals. I would absolutely love to find a partner that would love to spend a couple years dating, get married and have more kids, but that's not the easiest thing in the world, and I have limited time to make that happen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have an twelve year old pug named Borf! He is the best!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Four years ago, I took a 9 month motorhome trip around the Western US with my family (my ex and my son). Locally I enjoy my time in Seattle, I enjoy dining out in the city and going to baseball games.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My son. My dreams. My friends. Movies. Reading. My iPhone. I don't have a lot of material needs, I just enjoy quality, healthy time with people I love.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my son on the days that I have him (3 nights, 4 days), and in my time that I have alone, I've been working towards goals, I also enjoy movies, softball, baseball, reading, playing around on the net, and talking to friends.

Last read

I keep up with all the latest happenings on the Internet. I read lots of books (and hand them away when I'm done). I like doing the cross word.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked in cutting edge Internet startups for the last 14 years. I used to work a LOT. Now, I work only as much as I need to. Life is short, I want to enjoy more of my time smelling the roses.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian, quarter Scottish, quarter Irish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I used to belong to the Unitarian Universalist church as it was spiritual and community based, but not dogmatic. I enjoy stories from all faiths, but subscribe to none... but I do like feeling connected
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
3 years at USC in LA, 2 years at University of Wyoming, two different degrees (almost :)