Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | El Monte, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lo que sera, sera. Whatever will be, will be.

In his own words

Hey! I will do my best to tell you about myself through this box! Born and raised in California. Youngest out of 8 siblings. Life is great. The way I look at it. If I am struggling, there are always others who struggle much more. For that, I always do my best to be grateful for what I have. My friends and family have shown support over the years. I do my best to be there for them, making sacrifices when I can. I have a tendency to forget about myself sometimes. I believe in helping people, even if they are strangers. Acts of kindness and generosity, small or big, can make a big difference in someone's life. Even a SMILE! I like meeting new people and finding things to talk about! I might say something random to you, but only to humor you and myself. I enjoy getting to know people and making new friends. I have a great sense of humor, even if it is awkward at times. I'll make others laugh, even if its at my own expense. That happens a lot where I work since I deprive myself from sleep every now and then. I like going out to new places! Whether its to eat or sight see! There is so much this small world has to offer. I enjoy listening to music! Been going to live shows this past year. Its been awhile. Plan on more this upcoming year. COACHELLA.!!...If I can afford it! Other hobbies.... I play basketball leisurely but I can be competitive when it comes to sports. Miss playing soccer :( I like fixing things! I am a handyman. Jack of all trades. People have found it interesting the amount of things I can fix. I just try to figure out how things work, and BAM! Done! I am a pretty big geek and dork. I like making people laugh. Usually it happens when I do random impersonations. Been doing those all my life. Anyways, I am trying this out to meet more people. I'd rather develop friendships and build off from there. Friendships are great foundations! Because for the most part, you can almost share anything in a friendship! If anything more serious were to happen from there, then it will be step by step. Like that song from New Kids From the Block! Yes, I made that reference. If I knew the words to that song, I'd sing it! I don't know if I should be afraid of saying this, but I've never been involved in a serious relationship before. Or any, if I can remember. I know enough that I can take care of myself and others and I am willing to make that sacrifice, if needed. I am genuine and very caring. I like being thoughtful because the smallest acts sometimes are remembered the most! I don't mind going out on a limb but not break one in the process. Medical bills are expensive! My life will be changing very dramatically soon as I pursue a lifelong desired career path. Doesn't mean I can't enjoy my life with the people around me. Hope this was enough for you to read. Be well!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Going out to eat in Pasadena or the San Gabriel Valley!

Favorite things

Always fun to watch movies! I enjoy going out and trying new places to eat! And when the whether is decent, riding my motorcycle makes me feel free.

For fun

Working on my car or riding my motorcycle. I like to build and or fix things. I guess I have a knack for being a handyman.

Last read

I read a lot of sports articles as well as news articles. majority of it being online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree