Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Can anybody find me somebody to love?

In her own words

My name is Nicole. I am 26, I moved to Austin from Ohio in March of 2011. My mom, step-dad and little sisters moved here in 2010, Madison and Kennedy are now 9 and 10 and I really wanted to be able to be apart of their lives, watch them grow up ( I also have a 22 year old sister) I work as a nanny for a 2 year old little boy. I love kids. Not sure if I ever want to have any, but I enjoy working with them, playing with them, whether we go to the park, pool, do arts and crafts etc On my own time, I might read or watch tv. I do enjoy certain video games, but it has to have an engaging story line. If I can't care about the characters or whats going on in the game, I just can't enjoy it. OH I have played D&D before and really enjoyed it! Half of our group moved out of state and I haven't played since, but that was super fun. My friends would tell you I'm quiet and I guess that's true. But only around people I don't know. I tend to hang back, observe people, then jump into a conversation. For that reason I don't really go out. I will go out to a bar with some friends, but really I'd rather stay home, drink and laugh with them. At home I can at least HEAR you speak. lol I do enjoy going out if we are going places. I like laser tag, going to parks, going swimming. I like amusement parks... I think I may be rambling. This has turned out to be a lot longer then any of those examples on the side fact, it's nothing like the examples. Welll... hmmm. I'm going to leave it and see what happens. Hope to hear from you soon! Nicole

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Video games




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My xbox is one of my best friends, Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Bioshock I love Star Wars etc, As far as tv shows go.I like Criminal Minds, original CSI, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory. I try to be crafty, but usually fail. lol

Last read

I just finished the fifth book of A Song of Fire and Ice, I just recently got into the tv show and HAD to read the books. I really enjoyed them, I hate that I have to wait so long for the next one to come out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference