Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bolingbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-36

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Tierd of sleeping in a cold bed.

In his own words

Just to let you know I'm not all that great at writing about myself,but here we go. I'm just a down to earth guy that's looking for a down to earth girl that has passion & ambitions & goals. I know from my profile pic I look like a dork,& yes I am, not afraid to admit I like comic books,video games & is a bit of a sifi geek,but that's just some of the things I like to do for fun. I also like to cook,always up for trying something new,food or activity wise.I like to travel (when I can), to go to museums & some preforming arts shows. I always wanted to go see Wicked but never had the time (or the special someone to go with). I do in my spare time write songs,mostly bout my life & things going on in it,but I also try to keep 'em as general as possible so everyone who's reading it can feel like they can relate.But some are personal like I said bout most of 'em be bout whats going on with me in my life. i would like to find someone that I can share all (or at least most) of my interests with,expose her to new things as well as her to show me new things. I wanna find that person that I can talk to all day about anything & nothing & never get bored. That person where you can enjoy sitting at home watching a movie,I mean it doesn't matter what we do just as long as we're together will make me happy. I'm just a passionate geek (again,my profile pic) who's also a gentleman with a big heart looking to find someone to give it to,I'm not looking to play any relationship games or anything like that,I'm looking for a serious relationship so we both care grow & build a special connection between each other. So if your interested drop me a line & lets see what happens.Also I'm like an open book if there's something you wanna know,just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Winsor Canada,Miami and Fort Laderdale,FL . Winsor,Canada was by far one of my favorite places to go and I want to go back again. I like to go anywhere local to. So if its a hot spot you can find me there.

Favorite things

I love Mexican,German,and Italian food. I also love American food to. My fav color would be orange.I love movies.My favorites include(but are not limited to) all the Saw movies as well as V for Vendeta. Spiderman to! I do love anime movies to.

For fun

I like to hang w/friends,listening to music,going to the movies. Taking my ill cousin to car shows,going to conventions & concerts shows.

Last read

the Scott Pilgrim series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm 1/4 Mexican, on my dads side of the family. I have a huge family on that side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference