Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Abingdon, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die tomorrow

In her own words

I've lived roughly in the same place my entire life. Went to school in PA and graduated with my nursing degree. I've been working at Johns Hopkins Hospital for 4 years. I absolutely love it! I work only night shift and every third weekend; holidays are a toss up. I dont have a normal work life, but still find plenty of time to do things. I am by no means high maintenance. I love being outside (especially pool or beach side), dont mind getting dirty or breaking a nail :), love watching sports (esp. football and hockey), drink just about any kind of beer and slowly broadening my horizons with wine, food is amazing (currently trying to teach myself how to cook), enjoy being active, love reality TV, enjoy movie nights and just snuggling on the couch. I consider myself outgoing but am a bit reserved when it comes to dating ( I tend not to make the first move). I'm looking for someone who shares the same ideals as me yet brings something new and exciting to my life... one who is adventurous and up for almost anything. I would like to find a best friend, someone who accepts me for me, someone who can make me laugh, comfort me when needed, and someone I can trust. I dont need or want someone who is clingy. I want someone who has their life together and is serious about starting a relationship. Feel free to email me!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

currently looking to adopt a puppy!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Never really been anywhere exciting, but would love to visit Greece and Ireland one day!

Favorite things

I listen to almost everything esp. country... I can't do jazz and opera. I eat almost anything and everything... I'm def. not scared to try new things. As far as tele I guess you could call me a reality tv freak, but hey who isnt?!

For fun

I love nothing more then hanging out with friends and family. I love watching sports (football - NE Patriots, baseball - Orioles, hockey - Capitals), tanning and relaxing on the beach, movies, shopping, you name it and i'm game!

Last read

Yes I read the fifty shades series and yes I loved them!!! I've read the Hunger Games and Divergent series, Fault in Our Stars. I'm not a big reader but if you can find something absolutely amazing, I'll read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree