Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from Hawaii but I'm not much of an...

In her own words

Originally from Hawaii but I'm not much of an island girl. I like to wear sweaters, I don't like reggae and I never learned to surf. I went to art school on the east coast, grad school for creative writing in the midwest and then moved to SF where I've been ever since. I tend to be rather opinionated (but keep a sense of humor about said opinions) and feel strongly about many things that are not important at all, although not exclusively. I love the mission and I rarely leave it unless it involves hiking, camping, or eating some kind of asian food. I laugh a lot, especially when I'm having a good time. I like to browse used book stores, go thrifting, have dinner parties, watch old movies and finish home improvement projects. you are an overachiever & intellectual with nerd tendencies who still goes out and knows what to do at a dance party. sarcastic yet idealistic. you should like to endlessly talk about good movies/film and have strong opinions about pop culture and/or art. someone who will argue ridiculous minutia while laughing until our stomachs hurt and then help me build something: furniture, websites, simple or complex machines, a great sandwich. glasses and facial hair are both pluses! (no hard core burning man/circus types or hippies please. yeah, I'm a snob and I like it that way...) also, you must love dogs, esp.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog's a mystery beagle mix. She loves people and is very social and will lick your face.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Homestead, Phone Booth, Rhea's deli, Trick Dog, Ken Ken Ramen, Schmidt's, Wise and Sons, Stable Cafe, Atlas Cafe, the Salumeria.


School of the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Italo Calvino, Joan Didion, Susan Sontag, Amy Hemple, George Saunders. protopunk/60's garage/psychedelic, 70's movies, Polanski. Jarmusch. Altman. obscure cult films, The Mighty Boosh, Freaks and Geeks, Community, Parks&Rec, 30 Rock, Louie.

For fun

Design projects, gallery openings, camping, home improvement, old/obscure/cult movies, dancing, hanging out.

Last read

New Yorker, it keeps piling up!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm pursuing graphic design after studying fine arts and creative writing. It feels like a perfect fit for me and I love everything about it. I connect well with those who feel passionately about what they do and aren't just punching a clock.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral