Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Northbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh it off. Life is just a bunch of stories...and they're amazing!

In his own words

looking for: Stimulating conversations, open minded, loves funny and sarcastic. Is funny and sarcastic as well. refined taste yet can get down and dirty. outdoorsy, likes to challenge herself. About me: Born in Poland, raised in Chicago, Studied in Poland, worked in Ireland, Back in Chicago. I love to travel. Im easy to get along with, but only if you like to laugh. Im easy to talk to. My favorite topics to talk about are your deep down secrets. Nothing ever tops those. Free time is spent building things, enjoying a beer/wine with good company, composing music, learning a new language, traveling the world, meeting new people. I have a great imagination and like to try anything at least once. Twice if im debating if it's still awesome or not. I like the outdoors / hiking / snowboarding / bike riding / riding anything with an engine / riding anything without an engine / riding on a horse / riding a wave / ride riding ect. Im spending a lot of time investing in my knowledge now. Drug addicted children in Afghanistan, Kid prostitution in Africa, China's communistic values and manufacturing of cheap everything. Im hopelessly addicted to saving the world. Hopefully with time that will dissipate, or not. Working towards a Noble prize. The museum in Sweden was too inspirational. also doing medically related career things. As a man, I am stimulated by visual aspects. I love color! its awesome. If you have a colorful personality, thats like a billion brownie points in my book. Im very punctual and love the occasional OCD, but i love to stray off the beaten path most of the time. Im classy and clean up well. plus im an excellent cook :) Im a a giver as my friends describe me. so its like, you scratch my back, ill scratch yours better :) should you feel the need to get in touch with my directly youll have to solve this puzzle: my name rhymes with motorcycle. once there, youll have to drop the E. the last name starts with a german word for you (and also the first word of a popular rammstein song) a device used for hunting a winter sport. put the first and last name together and top it off with a popular email ending. Hint: im polish :P good luck

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a kitty. She's black, and she loves me. We talk in cat (and I sound like a weirdo) I also talk in Dog. Haven't had much practice though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Amsterdam, Norway, France, Ireland, Venezuela! The world is our oyster!

Favorite things

Big Bang theory, Archer, Venture Bros, New Girl, Kenny vs. Spenny, Full Metal Alchemist, Eureka 7, mythbusters, discovery channel. I make my own music :) Legend 1985, Gladiator, Tangled Culinary palate, refined taste, spicy foods, peanut butter

For fun

I like to build things, anything really. and watching movies. occasional dancing doesn't hurt, outdoor things. and good conversation with friends. anything adventure related.

Last read

I am Malala, The Little prince, The man who mistook his wife for a hat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Worked in Ireland for a bit as an intern doctor. Back in America to finish my boards.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100 % Polish, raised in "Merica"
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Univ. of Illinois in Chicago, Poznan Univ. of Medical Sciences.