Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Tallmadge, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a serious relationship with a lady

In his own words

Describe myself to Match. OK, I'll try. I graduated from BGSU in 2004 with a Bachelors in Computer Science. I enjoy living in the Akron-Cleveland area and am wanting to meet some new and interesting people. I've been living here for almost 8 years. I've had friends meet their girlfriends/wives on Match, so I thought I'd give it a shot. I am a Systems Analyst for a large urban school district. I've been working there since I moved here. In the last couple of years, I also bought a house. I'm a pretty handy guy. So far, I've installed a faucet and on my car, after the check engine light came on, I was able to find and fix the problem so it'll pass eCheck. I am an independent man who believes that in the saying "Give a man a fish, you feed him for a day, Teach a man how to fish, you feed him for a lifetime.". I like to travel. I went to Florida last year and saw (and stood in) the Atlantic Ocean for the first time. I'm more of a homebody in that I don't go to bars. That not to say I'm not social, its just that the bar scene doesn't appeal to me. I usually watch Netflix, Hulu or Amazon on my Roku or shows like the Big Bang Theory. I've have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I like to laugh at the absurdities of life because if you don't have laughter, you can't have fun. I'm looking for a girl with same qualities. A girl who is feminine, but doesn't mind getting her hands dirty. A girl who likes to dress up nice but can also relax in a t-shirt and sweatpants. Think you fit? Message me and let's talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great Lakes Brewery and a Browns or Indians game.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat fresh from the oven pizza. Some of my favorite TV shows are Big Bang Theory or The Office (with Michael Scott).

For fun

My idea of fun is staying in from the hustle and bustle and taking in a good movie or TV show. I'm more into action/spy flicks but like pretty much any movie. I also like to watch the Browns play, especially since they are so close to the playoffs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in one of the largest school districts in Ohio as a Systems Analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German / Irish with some English and Scottish thrown in.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Computer Science from BGSU.