Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love and learn. Email me...and i will respond back. Who knows, i might surprise ya!!

In his own words

I'm a positive, outgoing, funny/hilarious, cool, conversational, interesting person. I like holding interesting conversations that lead somewhere. Whether its from a book i've read, magazine, etc. I'm an administrative assistant at a staffing agency and i love my job and i've been into computers ever since i was a kid. I'm more of a computer literate and computer savvy like my parents always said. I like making others laugh and also making them feel good about themselves and making their lives and situations better. As the saying goes, you're friends/family members influence the direction and the quality of your life. I like to get know a woman before anything serious and i'm not in a rush to jump into things. If it happens, it happens. And if it doesn't, then i know it's just not my time. But they're are some things that i need to work on with me. I believe that commitment to personal growth is very important because we can all improve and get better one day at a time. I'm looking for someone that can hold an good/interesting conversation and knows what they want out of life and going for it and that will eventually lead into serious. I'm new to and just thought i'd give it a shot and see what happens from there. You never really know until you try. And you never know who is right for you until you really know yourself. Getting to know someone comes naturally with time...patience...effort...etc. Feel free t shoot me a line and i'll look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a lovely day. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I pretty much go out bars like the ones in downtown and north park. I go dancing/clubbing every once in a whie and its fun.

Favorite things

I like a variety of music from jazz, R&B, hip hop, pop/rock, dance/electronica, etc.

For fun

Bowling, miniature golf, tennis, hiking, dancing, cooking, reading, traveling, singing, spending timw w/family, friends. I am pretty much an adventurer.

Last read

The five dysfuntions of a team and the advantage from patrick lencioni



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an administrative assistant at a staffing agency. I do clerical data entry, microsoft word, excel, powerpoint, outlook, officepoint. I pretty much enjoy doing it and it'll be my fourth year in january. And i've enjoyed the ride and experience
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree