Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Quick story! So one day while working... A...

In his own words

Quick story! So one day while working... A lady walks by the desk to check in...she then proceeds to walk away. She pauses... looks back at me and says, you have nice hair, you should be a hair model! I laughed, because I was thrown off by what she had actually just complimented me on! I smiled and said "thanks"! Since that day I haven't looked back! I've been a hair model ever since then. You may have seen my on the box for 'Just a touch of gray' hair coloring...OK I'm kidding... I'm a stunt car driver! ;) I'm neither a stunt car driver nor a hair model, but the story is true, and was pretty funny when it happened! Do you like a pretty easy, go with the flow type of guy? I love learning and exploring topics of interest. Growing my knowledge and as a person, is something I strive to do all the time! I like to study topics such as Holistic Health, Fitness, Marketing, Metaphysical Studies, Spirituality, and Human nature. I prefer the sun, beach and warm weather, although I do snowboard during the winter. I was always naturally athletic, so playing sports was a big part of my life growing up. So I enjoy staying active by exercising and playing sports. I just started rock climbing, definitely something I want to start doing on a regular basis! Want to join me?! :) I like to read, watch movies, listen to music, stay active playing sports, disk golf, snowboarding, With a companion--- ice skating, bowling, and mini golf. Walks, Indoor Rock Climbing, being outside.I'm an optimist and a realist... I try to eat pretty healthy, as I feel better when I do. Oh yeah I can also cook pretty well! ;) I'll cook you clean up after?! Some more insight into my personality, I'm a ENFP personality. Well if any of this sparks your interest and you would like to get to know someone who is total awesome sauce...yes I just said awesome sauce, send me a wink, email, or message me! :) Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Canal, Monon Trail, Cool Creek Park, San Diego.

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, listen to music, stay active playing sports, disk golf, snowboarding, ice skating, bowling, and mini golf. Walks, Indoor Rock Climbing, being outside.

Last read

I tend to read multiple books at the same time! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Director for 3 fitness clubs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference