Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to delray! Fun and funny nerdy guy and I love to laugh! :)

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who is also tired of the dating scene and not able to find that mature man. I think a happy couple is one that shares equality, trust, support, and communicates. Come and join me on the couch, press start and be my player 2. I'm just a nice guy (example below). I work too much so I don't get a chance to go out often. That doesn't mean I won't. Since I am new to the area, I don't really know what to do on the weekends. So, I end up working out or hanging out around the house. I wish to change that. So, a nice woman is certainly welcome. Let's get to know one another and see how things go, shall we? A friend of mine told me I don't have enough of my personality on here so, here is a quick story to give an example of me: A little bit ago I went to an event with a few friends in Orlando. We took my friend's car cause it was better on gas than mine. Anyway, to make a long story short, I got separated from the group and I had a crappy phone at the time so with taking pictures, calling, texting, etc.. my phone died after a couple of hours. Right before it died, I was able to get ahold of my friend (the ride) and I told him where I was. After waiting about 40mins, I realized there was a charge station. While there, there were a few younger kids trying to charge their phone but couldn't get a signal. So, here I am, 300 miles away from home, no idea where any of my friends are and having waited 40mins, I told the kids they can use my phone once it powers up so they can call their parents and go home. lol. Not the best story but my point is I have something a lot of people lack nowadays; common decency. I do these types of things all the time because I would rather make others happy. I am patient, forgiving, understanding, and kind. I know how to treat people. Especially my girlfriend and I have one hell of a personality. Just find out for yourself.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Vash and he is the best dog ever. I can't have him in my apartment at the moment but he is with a friend and is a great dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a nerdy type of guy. So, all of my favorite spots to go to are awesome to me. I like learning about new places and finding out things we can do together though!

Favorite things

I love Rock music. A wide range from Avenged Sevenfold to Nirvana all the way to Lynard Skynard and AC/DC. I love crime shows and things that make me think. Anything Sherlock Holmes. Books, movies, TV shows.

For fun

I'm up for anything as long as I won't get arrested. I don't mind bowling, swimming, movies, shooting pool, museums, art galleries, auto shows, or even relaxing at home. You name it, I can have fun doing it.

Last read

A couple of Sherlock Holmes books. Trying to read them all. I also like George Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Graphic Artist but I only plan on doing that for a bit. I am working on a few side projects and I hope to own a business someday.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral