Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hackettstown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

A little about me: I consider myself an affectionate and sincere person. People know me to be a people person who enjoys getting to know others. I was born in colombia and have been living in the U.S for about 16 years now. I have two kids whom i love very much. My son is 17 and lives at home with me, my daughter is 20 is lives by herself. I come from a small family but family is very important to me. My ideal match would be someone who enjoys spending time togeather, who isn't afraid to be themselves, and who knows how to have a good time.i am very affectionate :) I think it is a quality of the Latinas girls lol and I have good sence of humor . I also would like someone who can respect me and my children. Someone who is independent is very important to me because i consider myself an independent individual. I like to have my space and have some me time every once in a while. i look much the presentation in a man your teeth is very important in physical appearance like a handsome man like me :) lol sorry but i always like to speak the truth . I like cooking colombian food, going out dancing, swiming, and going to the beach. I love outdoor activities and just overall like to have alot of fun when i'm not working. i know a lot people ask if im so nice that im still single ? the answer is i come from a marriage of 18 years and is not easy to end a relasionship and started another . I am looking for someone who realizes that a relationship is a give and take between both people. If you'd to get to know me a little better, feel free to send me a message :) -Blanca

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

movie teathers, restaurants, mall and parks

Favorite things

i like to go camping, talk a walk through a park, travel. I enjoy meeting people of different cultures

For fun

staying at home with my family or going out to different places

Last read

love in the time of cholera



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
dietary service and C N A
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Native American, White / Caucasian
Born in Colombia
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working towards my CNA certification