Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Professional chef ambitious and talented. Fun, energetic, down to earth, normal lol. Big family, well off lots of traveling. Loves Music.

In his own words

Charismatic, attractive, funny, successful. I am really interesting when you get to know me lol, but don't really talk about myself that much. She should be funny and attractive, have a great personality. Doesn't mind talking about whatever, have goals and ambitions. Not too busy, but busy is good sometimes. Things tend not to bother me very often and I always have something going on so I would someone that knows what she wants or at least isn't wasting her time. Likes family but is also her own person. My friends would describe me as fearless and encouraging. Seeing someone happy usually makes me smile. I am really proud of my family and my Culinary achievements. I am really up for anything when it comes to socializing but I really enjoy spending my time with who I am with. !!!!!!PLEASE MESSAGE ME, CONVERSATION IS PERFECT FOR ME TO GET THINGS STARTED, THANK YOU

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Always got along with dogs so I guess I always migrated towards them. I enjoy pets though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California all over, used to live in Northern California in the Redwoods and grew up in Santa Monica. I always like rivers and forest, but I'm really connected to the beach.

Favorite things

I love movies don't get to the theater as much as I would like. I enjoy arts, mainly cause I went to Art school tend to draw sometimes. And of course cooking, never get a break from it.

For fun

Enjoy the views around my neighborhood, talk with friends. I have played guitar for many years and enjoy playing whenever I can.

Last read

I recently stared to read Hearts in Atlantis and before that I was reading Digital fortress by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I was able to go to Culinary school a few years back and I loved it. It gave me great fulfillment to be an accomplished chef and I have traveled alot working in different kitchens all over.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a lot of respect for my heritage my mother's side is all Army and Air Force brats. She has tons of siblings who were all born in different states. My dad's side is 100% Armenian, tons of cousins and family functions growing up.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I tend to be very spiritual at times though I wouldn't consider myself very religious, I love life and practice enjoying it.
Languages: English English, French
Education: High school No preference