Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a caring, loving and passionate individual. love my work and I feel blessed every day. Small things in life inspire me the most!

In her own words

I'm a very passionate person and I consider myself lucky to be waking up every morning doing what I love for a living! I'm hard working and very determined, motivated and I enjoy life's little gifts. I am looking for a man to get to know with an open mind to anything that might follow. Someone loving, caring, loyal and understanding. Someone who would put an efford into getting to know who I really am, sweet and affectionate. I prefer someone that doesn't already have a family of his own but i would make an exception if he has one child and if he is the one:) its just that I prefer to be the only woman who gives "the man of my dreams"the gift of fatherhood. Obviously by now you might have realized that I'm a romantic girl but at the same time I'm very real and clear of what I want and of the reality of certain situations. I'm sensitive but strong at the same time. I am very often called a "trooper" due to my dynamic personality! I would like a man who is strong , takes initiatives , is a good listener and as determined and passionate as I am. I'm pretty traditional when it comes to a relationship, meaning I love cooking and taking care of my man!! I hate lies and sweet talk that means nothing;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sushi restaurants and wine bars!! I also love going on trips to places with beautiful beaches and rich culture like Jamaica, Greece, Cyprus, Puerto Rico etc

Favorite things


For fun

I enjoy the movies and lounges that have a nice relaxing and classy atmosphere. I'm not a big fun of clubbing but occasionally I do go out if there is an event I am invited to, especially if its business related ( I'm in the dance/ fitness/ industry)

Last read

"Trail guide to the body"...ANATOMY BOOK!! hey, we should know our bodies;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a fitness/dance instructor and educator for adults /kids
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school Some college