Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm true to myself and others, a loyal friend and have a heart of gold. I was very hesitant about this online thing, but, i'll give it a shot. I adore dogs little ones big ones and all the in between ones!!!!!!!! I'm Sicilian, which means one thing i have a passion for cooking and entertaining. Good food, good wine and a whole lotta fun. Just another someone trying to find that one someone to share and make new memories with. I grew up on L.I., N.Y. but i reside in Palm Beach Gardens Fla. Soooo ya think you're out there? Give me a shout. I'm looking for someone who's light hearted and has a sense of humor. Have some laughs and enjoy each others company, not someone that wants to change me and vice versa. That's the problem, everyone likes what they see, and here comes, all the things they don't like!!!! I'd like the chance to meet a real genuine man, NO BULL. Take me as i am, love life, love to be out with friends, love laughter without it what's the sense. Maybe where ever you are, you'll take a chance. Love is all ya need. And honesty, really important, because if you can't be honest with yourself then how do expect your mate to be, very important. I must add i'm a northener and looking for someone who is diverse as far as travel. My real love, is the change of seasons, which we know, well, rarely happens here in Fla.( So i take every chance i get to travel to my favorite places that accomodate me what Fla. lacks). Foliage, Snow, those crisp nights you need each other to keep warm , i just miss that ever sooooooo much. So, if there is someone out there that likes what they read, and is willing to try, i.m willing too......... P.S. Please always include a picture of yourself, i'd like to see who it is i'm writting to or winked at me. Thank-you

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

love my baby Lily-Rose, she's everything to me!! I love to ride horses in the snow it's such a free feeling.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Italy, Barbados, St. Maarten, Little Palm iland in the Fla. Keys,one favorite spot in Fla .i adore Nantucket, Marthas Vineyard. There are sooo many places i'd like to see, in time. Love the snow, i find it magical, really not a nite club girl

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I really enjoy going to Bed and Breakfast places, Country Inns. Escaping to small towns. The foliage is one thing i adore in New England. Hot air ballooning a great experience, you'll never forget it! Vermont, New Hampshire

For fun

Love watching my GIANTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! on Sundays. Also my Ranger games, especially when the playoffs are on. Big horse racing fan!!!!!!!! the Triple Crown, the best. Love going to the Kentucky Derby, big hats the best!!!! Fabulous champagne.

Last read

I'm a magazine kinda girl, fashion to be exact. Need to keep on top of things. I read many articles in these mags, books not really, have to be honest. But there is one type of book i can read alot of is cook books, i have such a passion for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
For the last 15 yrs i was a personal assisstant for a Corp.Chef. Then on the side, i used to stage homes that were on the mrkt that needed that little bit of help.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Something i'm sooooooooooooo proud to say, i'm 100% Sicilian. We're very passionate people. We are family oriented,love to eat good food and drink fabulous wine!!!!! I can be alittle hot blooded at times, but that''s how all Italians are right????
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Spiritual, i believe that this just can't be it, there is something somewhere where are souls go. Someone is watching over us our loved ones that are waiting for us or something higher. I really don't know, but i hope my Father is watching, miss him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High School, and went to floral design classes. Other than that i've learned along the way.You don't need to go to school for everything, unless you striving to be a Dr., Lawyer or anything that requires 9 yrs worth of schooling.