Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lithonia, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Hello everyone, I am a successful Latina woman, 35yrs old. Very outgoing, and looking to meet someone one fun and exciting.

In her own words

I am very motivated, outgoing, very independent, intelligent, funny, friendly, kind to others and love to help everyone in need I have a Hugh heart...but I also will not allow anyone to mistaken my kindness for my weakness. Cooking is my specialty I love to cook Spanish food and enjoy cooking new recipes. Honestly I can cook amazing lol. I love to laugh I love to dance I dance while cleaning while cooking almost anywhere. I have a passion for music. Dancing and music bring out my joy. I am looking for a good friend for now. Someone spontaneous funny loves to live life on the edge with loads of fun and laughs. But he must have a great job and know how to treat a lady and must be educated but knows how to enjoy life for we only live once. :O)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a black and white 10week old kitten her name is DIAMOND. I have glow fish its really net they actually glow. I love dogs but I cant have one to much work. I love horses and horse back riding.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

East side station, billards, stars and strikes. Movies...dancing anything full of fun and laughs.


Lehigh Carbon Community College, Schnecksville, PA

Favorite things

I love movies action and mainly horror. Dancing. Romance. Fun even Amusement parks I love fun and adventure.

For fun

I enjoy movies and shopping bowling. I enjoy a night out of dancing and music, playing pool anything fun and exciting I am very outing and energetic.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a partner/office manager of a new temp agency that we opened up in Georgia.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I am what many call New York am a New Yorker but my family straight from Puerto Rico. I speak and read Spanish fluently. And I love to cook and I cook amazing Spanish food. I make my own
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God I attend church on Sundays I don't practice it as much as I should but I know my God is faithful and I love him and thank him for all that he has blessed me with.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an Associated degree in office administration. I graduated from Leigh Carbon Community College in Allentown Pennsylvania.