Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Smart and Simple guy looking for that special someone.

In his own words

I am a family oriented guy, I like spending time with my daughter every other weekend. I love to go out have fun, just do the first thing that comes to mind. Sounds crazy but I am very responsible, I'm currently finishing my Nursing degree in Puerto Rico (beautiful country) reminds me a lot of my home country (Cuba). After I finish my Nursing degree I would like to continue on and obtain a higher degree. I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, who wants to be someone in life and also someone who likes to relax go out and have fun, travel and is there in the good times and the bad. In my free time I like keep a active lifestyle, play guitar among other things. I decided to try because my friends have had success, I hope too that I can find that someone. What else can I say, I eat cereal in the morning, I love sushi. I like being outdoors, I have a big heart full of good things for that special person. I believe family is a priority and I hope that you too. I like to workout 3 to 4 times a week, keep healthy life style of course every now and then a good cheseburger isnt bad. Im really focused on what I want in life, my family is priority also is school. Im always trying to learn new things, I enjoy a good conversation. What im looking for is a girl who is caring, loyal, honest and communicative, I dont want a girl who is insecure or likes to play with emotions Im the kind of guy who likes long term relationships and believes in growing old next to my partner. I enjoy a smart conversation or debate, im very romantic and a detailed person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

pretty much anyplace I feel comfortable


EDP College of Puerto Rico, Inc., Hato Rey, PR

Favorite things

I'm open to different music styles.

For fun

Go out and sightseeing, exercise (4-5 x week) it relieves stress, play guitar, movies, try out different foods (I'm very open to different cultures). Study for my RN Board. Stargaze thru my Dobsonian telescope, Its amazing whats out there

Last read

Medschool Confidential, Darkness at Noon. My RN books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at a timeshare company, great benefits awsome job
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in havana, Cuba but I came to the US when I was 7 along with my parents, I have been to Cuba twice and I am very proud of where I am from.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am christian catholic raised, I believe in god but I am also a man of science and believe in facts.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently finishing up my RN