Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Choose kindness and laugh often!

In her own words

Hello! I am hoping to find my best friend, someone who wants to share the exciting moments in life but who can also appreciate the simple pleasures of every day. I value above all else honesty, respect, and genuineness. I am drawn to people who are confident and comfortable with themselves and who are focused on what really matters in life. I grew up in Europe and have lived in the US for most of my adult life. I speak several languages and enjoy learning about different cultures. I love to explore Northern California, love to go on road trips and to spend as much time as I can with friends and family, enjoying good food and wine, movies, and interesting conversations. I think of myself as an artistic person—though I am also very physically active and love to be outdoors—and I am interested in visual arts and interior and furniture design. I would like to learn how to play tennis and golf - I am always open to new experiences. I am warm and gentle, loyal and peace-loving, and I believe that finding the positive in every situation leads to a better place in life. Life offers so many opportunities - I look forward to spending the years ahead with someone who wants to make a deep and lasting connection. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any beach on sunny day, San Francisco, Bend, Sunriver, Carmel, Prague.. Looking forward to having many more new favorites

Favorite things

Exploring Bay Area, visiting different beaches, meeting friends at different coffee shops, long conversations, glass of wine, gardening, lemon trees, sunny days, fall, pastries

For fun

Reading, art projects, walks, beaches and the city, long road trips, wine tasting, farmers and flea markets, ceramics classes, staying in shape, my friends, home improvement projects, art and wine and music festivals, spending time with my boys

Last read

Not much time for reading right now but cannot wait to get back to it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference
General economics