Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles of Lawrenceville, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the next chapter in my life to begin.

In his own words

I've never been good at this kind of thing, but here goes nothing. I would say I am a kind, caring, and exciting person. I will be there for anyone of my friends or family at any point. If you need me to just be a sounding board to vent or for me to give you my opinion I can be that person. I am very driven. I knew exactly what I wanted out of undergrad and I did it all. Then I knew I wanted to go to grad school and I did it. Now I am pursuing more and more my dream to become a lighting designer that people know and want to work with because they see my vision and like my style. Family is very important to me. My family is close and I wouldn't trade them for anything in the world. We have all had our problems and continue to but as long as we have each other we seem to be able to get through it. I feel this relates to how I am in a relationship. There is nothing you cant get through as long as you have open conversation and back the other completely. I am looking for a woman who knows who she is. I know this may sound a little odd but, I have met so many women my age, who think they are ready for a real relationship and it turns out they dont have any idea what it is they want. I am not saying know exactly everything you want or who you are, but have an idea. I want to be able to experience new things and new places with my match and live life to the fullest. I hope she does too! Are you that person?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a cat right now. I am a dog lover but due to my schedule I didnt think it was fair to have a dog right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disney World, hands down is my favorite place!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy watching Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, Warehouse 13, and the old Two and a Half Men. I will try any kind of food at least once. I am an experimenter and as long as it doesn't kill me, I am game.

For fun

I loves seeing new or old movies. The arts are a huge part of my life and I try and go to museums or shows anytime I can. I am also a closeted geek, so aquariums, parks, zoos, and institutes are always a fin place to go for me.

Last read

Steve Berry Novels and Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am currently the lighting designer for a company that designs and works on trade shows and corporate events.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic but as the years went on and I went to school I started exploring and learning about other religions. I believe there is something out there but I haven't yet figured out what that is.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college