Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Canyon Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-60 within 50 miles of Sun City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Kissing a must

In his own words

I am six foot two eyes of blue two hundred twenty pounds of spontainous passion, humor and very logical. I like the better things in life and do not accept mediocrity. I believe in healthy mind and body and everyone should do something with their mind and body daily. Laughter is the best medicine and humor is a cure all. I feel obligated to be blunt here and say that I am 63 years old but work hard at staying young. Worked and lived in three different counties thats counties not countries and I am not looking for a friend. I have that in my dog Elvis. I hate dating and would prefer a monogamous relationship with someone who is passionate, demonstrative, my friend, confident, my lover who's wants and cares for me as much as I do them. Oh! and kissing is a must.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

On a cruise any place in the world. Japanese or Tai food. No crazy Bars please. Europe and Egypt. My favorite food is mexican.

Favorite things

Favoritefood, Mexican. Favorite color hunter green. While raining the fire place and a movie are always comfortable. Books, anything by Robert Ludlum. TV, 24. Music , eclectic.

For fun

I am an outdoors person first and formost, that loves the water, boating, physical fitness and the game of football. I enjoy exotic foods and love to cook especially on the B B Q. Movies, plays, and Travel are intricate in my life.

Last read

My Life by Bill Clinton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Health Professor and Football Coach at a local College.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'll be more than happy to discuss Religion and believe everyone should have a philosophy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Under graduate degree is in Physical Education and Health and post graduate is in Educational Psychology.