Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing hidden behind these dimples!

In her own words

I always wondered how many people actually read this in its entirety... Well here it goes... First things first, I've never been on a dating site before. In fact, it's not even something I'm excited about. So you may be wondering why then? Good question... I'm still trying to answer that one myself. I guess we'll start with the basics. I was born and raised in Orlando, FL. I am what I like to call a "Spainerican"! I am half Puerto Rican and half Spaniard. Growing up, my entire life was spent playing outside with all of the neighborhood boys, playing just about every sport. I guess you can say I was sort of a tomboy growing up... or as my dad loved to say "the son he never had". haha! I found my love for basketball around the age of 6. I ended up playing all through grade school and received a scholarship to play D2 at Valdosta State University... most amazing experience of my life! At VSU, I received my undergraduate degree in broadcast journalism and then stayed for my graduate degree in Public Administration with an emphasis in Human Resource Management. Shortly after graduating, I moved back to Orlando where I have been ever since. I currently work as Regional HR Manager over Sales and Marketing for a timeshare developer company. My region includes Florida, Tennessee, Arkansas, Missouri and Alabama. My job requires me to travel about once a month. With that being said, I take pride in my career. I've worked hard to be where I'm at and I intend to keep moving up. M-F work pretty much consumes a lot of my time, but I'm also learning that working should not consume your entire life. I think it's important to balance the two and that is something that I'm learning every day. I am very independent and work hard for what I have. In fact, I started working at age 16 at Wendy's just to have extra money. I wasn't forced to work I just hated depending on other people for things. Since then, there hasn't been a time that I haven't worked, Even in college and on a scholarship, I went to school, played basketball (which consumed about 75% of my time) and held a part time job. You're probably asking yourself why I decided to give you a background of my "jobs", well this is why... I am not one of those girls looking for a free ride, or someone who is looking for the easy way out. I strongly feel that your significant other should compliment you. Although I am a woman and believe that every girl should have that "fairy tale" love, I'm also not a girl that believes the man should be the sole provider while the woman stays home and cleans. I think that the two should be able to balance each other out. There's nothing I enjoy more than being able to treat a significant other to lunch, or a surprising day. Throughout the years I've been a little stubborn when it comes to people offering me things... ex paying for lunch, taking me shopping, etc... but I've come to learn that it's okay to let others do for me from time to time. But that's NOT why I'm on this dating site... I've been in one serious relationship in my life that lasted about 6 years. Since then, I've been closed off and not wanting to date. After some pep talks with my mom, she encouraged me to get on here. So here I am. They say "the world is such a small place", but I'm hoping this site will prove me wrong! I'm hoping to meet someone who is interested in dating/long term relationship. If you're looking for someone to "hook up" with, then go on to the next person because that's not me. I am looking for someone who is right around the same point of their life as I am in. Someone who is fun, adventurous, funny, loves sports and someone who will always remain truthful. If you are someone who spends your time club/bar hopping DT, then please do not waste your time with me. Been there done that and it's not appealing to me. That's not to say I don't enjoy a night out on the town, however I don't live for those nights... Let's see what happens....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old golden retriever named Lexi... Very affectionate!

Favorite hot spots

Ale House, Buffalo Wild Wings, TGI Fridays, Downtown Orlando

Favorite things

I love old school RnB and the 80s. My favorite food is sushi and seafood. Dexter, Breaking Bad and 24 are a few of my favorite shows.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing
I am currently a Regional HR Manager over Sales and Marketing for a Timeshare development company. My region includes Florida, Alabama, Tennessee, Missourri and Arkansas. I travel about once a month to these locations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree