Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a Song worth Singing!

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth, hard-working lady looking for the right relationship. I am not the biggest fan of these websites, but I figured I'd give it a shot. What have I got to lose right? Like most people, I think I have a fairly good sense humor (really dry and witty, a bit sarcastic) and to not take all things too seriously. In my social life, I like to live my life in a simple and enjoyable way and tend to do things as I feel, and am likely not to plan things to the last detail. I'd prefer to get an idea of what I want to do and see where the rest of the day takes me. My family is extremely important to me and I value my friendships. I am both a "girly girl" and a "tomboy" meaning that I enjoy putting on make-up, wearing heels and doing my hair but I am just as at ease in jeans, T, a bun and no make-up. What I am looking for is a man (do I need to say single?) who is hard-working, has a good values, sense of humor, knows what he wants in life and has it or is on his way to achieving it. A man, who doesn’t play games, has a life of his own but wants someone to be a part of it. A man who is comfortable with who he is and is looking for a real relationship.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

I like to go hiking, camping, wine/beer tasting, dancing. I am interested in learning new things, I like to watch sports although I am not an avid follower (ie can't give you stats). I am pretty much up for anything fun.

Last read

"Last Read" technically was the header "last read" but I am assuming that's not what they mean. About 100 student's essays, and of course like every other woman in the U.S. in the last few months the 50 Shades trilogy.( Entertaining but over rated)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference