Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for good conversation and socializing in all the wrong places, but trying to mend my ways.

In her own words

So I'm on here to meet some new people, more single friends, and enjoy the good company of others. I have a great group of friends. No matter which group of friends I'm with we always have stories to tell. I'm a bit of a busy bee. I work hard and play hard, but I'm very interested in exploring ways to slow things down. I'm a big fan of outdoor activities (primary during warm and temperate months). I'm in my happy place whenever I'm near water or traipsing through the forest. I enjoy camping, crabbing, hiking, fishing, bon fires.... I'm a country girl and in a city girl's body. If you're a nerd who can pitch a tent, build a fire, and put the worm on my hook, we'll get along just fine. No other expectations in order to enjoy good company.... well, we may not be a good fit if: You're a mean spirited (I don't like mean people) You enjoy relations with men on occasion (I don't mind if that's your preference do but I'm not online to meet you) You expect me to pick up YOUR tab. LOL. I have no problem paying my own, I'm a big girl and work to enjoy my life, but paying YOUR tab, don't be a cheap skate, man up! I'm not your sugar mamma. LOL.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love sushi. One of my favorite things in the world is water. It could be the ocean or a small stream. I love to stare into a body of water and listen to the sound.

For fun

I enjoy reading, socializing with friends, theatre, camping, crabbing, studying social issues, nightlife, volunteering, traveling... I love to try new things, so I'm open to whatever

Last read

Currently reading Talbot Odyssey and a chick book. I love anything by Nelson DeMille, Robin Cook, and Pat Conroy. I enjoy the New York Time Best Sellers... I've read all of the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, The Hunger Games, and Fifty Shades.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree