Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nel5485

29 year old woman | West Milford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always believe that something wonderful is about to happen. :)

In her own words

My friends would describe me as someone who is extremely kind while also being a tad bit sassy. It occasionally takes me a few minutes to warm up to new people, but once I'm comfortable I like to be in situations that include a lot of laughter, live music, warm weather, and adventure. I am 29 and currently work as an Aide in a Special Education Preschool and LOVE it! :) I enjoy inspiring these tiny humans to reach their goals and learn to love school. I'd be very bored if I stayed home during the summer, so I run the Arts and Crafts program at a day camp. My creative side really comes out and I get to work with some great people and awesome kids, all while spending time outdoors and in the sunshine. I also coach for a Special Olympics team where I get back more than I could ever give. With our team and the other coaches, we get through each practice with determination, excited tears, and lots of hugs. I was born and raised in New Jersey, in turn, I'm a Yankees and Giants fan (please don't message me if you like the Red Sox, haha)! I am an optimistic, positive person and try to surround myself with others who are as well. Simply put, I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor, loves children, is adventurous, and has their own things that they're passionate about too.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I like animals, but currently, I don't have any. I'll have a dog when I can commit the time to it.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My hometown, Prague, Jersey Shore, Manhattan, Upstate NY

College

Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

travel, cameras, art, good beer, sushi, The Walking Dead (even if my friends think it's stupid), and lots of glitter

For fun

Yankee games, photography, as many concerts/music festivals as possible

Last read

Pete the Cat... sorry, I teach preschool. (if you don't know what this is, you should find out) The Secret Life of Bees (the real answer)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently work as an Aide in a Special Ed Preschool. :]
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree