Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Little spoon looking for big spoon

In her own words

About me...I am a lot of things. I am a strong woman looking for a guy who can handle that. I work hard, currently going to school working on a doctorate in psychology. I live on a ranch so working with animals is a big part of my life. I am a writer in my spare time. I am a very social person. I love to get out and talk to random people about random things. I keep pretty active. I ride horses and work out a couple of times a week. I go to a gym called Crossfit. It is amazing if you have never heard of it. I am looking for the perfect man. Smart, charming, handsome, fit, loves cute fluffy kittens, and always knows the perfect thing to say. But what I am really looking for is someone I am attracted with a good sense of humor and a love of life. I am a happy person and looking for someone that enjoys life as much as me, I am looking for someone fun and spontaneous while also being dependable. I am looking for someone who is a partner and a friend and someone tough enough to fight through the hard times in life. It would be awesome if you like animals because I am stuck with my cat and dog for the rest of their lives.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a cat and I just got a seven week old Mini Australian Shepard.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been to quite a few places but Kushadasi, Turkey is one of my top picks. I fell in love with the Mediterranean Sea this summer and would love to go back to that area and explore more. It was absolutely beautiful and the water was incredible.


John F. Kennedy University, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

Angel Food Cake, campfires, Mediterranean warm beaches, cold days in front of the fireplace and hot days outside, road trips to random places, and a lot of other things. I just flat out love life.

For fun

I am one of those people that has fun doing just about anything, especially with the right company. I love to go explore a new place, eat out, go bowling, go skydiving, travel, have a picnic, curl up on the couch watching cheesy 80's tv shows.

Last read

I am in the middle of a trilogy by Robin Hobb. Love her. I don't have much time to read for fun but whenever I do, I continue working my way through her writings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Some days I think I am going to be a student for the rest of my life but I only have a few more years left.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm pretty much everything European, mostly English, Irish, Scottish, French, and Spanish but a long long time ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all religions and don't mind dating someone of any particular religion as long as he doesn't mind my not having the same beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters and am working on my Doctorate now.