Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to stumble upon a smart, fun, and creative girl to hang out and go on adventures with.

In his own words

I'm a happy, fun, intelligent, adventurous guy, who embraces creative spontaneous adventures. I can be goofy and laugh at myself, but also maintain my aspirations and drive for success. I'm always down to adventure and try new things, but can also appreciate just hanging around. A few things that are important to me are humor, music, the outdoors, intellectual stimulation, health, traveling, and constantly trying to climb upward through the journey of life. I find myself often wearing my heart on my sleeve and trying to give whatever help I can to friends, family, and those in need when they're dealing with the valleys of life. However, I'm definitely not a bleeding heart who lets themselves be taken advantage of. I also often suffer from an unquenchable curiosity and desire to learn. I'm always planning my next trip somewhere out of the state/country and no matter how busy life gets I try to stay active. I love snowboarding, hiking, trying new restaurants, going to the gym, going to a concert/sporting event and having random fun downtown, or just relaxing I'm hoping to meet someone who's about having fun in life, has some similar interests, as well as their own passions, allowing me to continue to expand my horizons and me theirs. I place value in sense of humor, an active lifestyle, intelligence, creativity, the desire to explore new places and things, and creating new experiences. I live a happy life, but wouldn't mind stumbling upon a new partner in crime.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a two year old cat named Otis who's laid back and absurdly soft. Anyone who's ever met him has loved him and some have even attempted kitten-napping.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denver, Euclid Hall, The Retro Room, The Mountains, The Flatirons, Key West, NYC, LA, San Diego, Boston, San Francisco, Loreto, Costa Rica, Guatemala, The Adirondaks...


Union College, Barbourville, KY

Favorite things

Music, snowboarding, traveling, learning, hiking, being creative, comedy, sports, trying new things...

For fun

Snowboarding, Hiking, Working out, Being spontaneous, Watching sports, Learning, Traveling, Live music, Wine tastings, Video games, New experiences. I'm down for pretty much anything even just a good conversation, intellectual or goofy.

Last read

Quadrivium: The Four Classical Liberal Arts of Number, Geometry, Music, & Cosmology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I also continue to do consulting on the side, while I work towards my degree in petroleum engineering.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm recently back in school studying petroleum engineering after a successful stint working as a consultant.