Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Right, let's give this a go.

In his own words

Oneself; British...but on the positive side also committed, attentive, sensitive, polite, modest and intelligent, I think. Also have a good sense of humor and love to have a laugh. My dream is to find happiness in a lifelong, fun, sensual and exhilerating partnership. Her: feminine, adventurous, energetic, attractive, chatty, intelligent, friendly, confident and most importantly, happy. Moved to San Francisco from London in 2012 to start a new career and a new life. Yes I am 40, but have been told I am a 'young looking 40' on several occasions (by sober people). Apparently my blue eyes are my best feature. And, yes, I smoke but would totally consider giving up for the right person. Not a gym guy - just being honest - but exercise in more natural habitats daily. [And yes I just re-read the above profile comments 3 weeks after their original posting and realise I sound like an idiot. I apologise in advance].

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a yorkie, but had to leave him (Chewbacca) in the UK when I moved to SF. I miss him everyday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Tunisia, Egypt, Dubai. Love all things Mediterranean and Middle East. Desperate to go safari-ing again in Africa some day. London pubs on a hot Summers evening. Opening ceremony of the London Olympics

Favorite things

Trainspotting (the film), Titanic, Avatar, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Alien. The Inbetweeners, Father Ted, The Office, Top Gear. Music-wise; Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Keane, Pixies, RHCP, Kings Of Leon. Pink Floyd rule.

For fun it. Sun and those too. Music is important, as is socialising and looking forward to spending time with someone special.

Last read

Sh*t My Dad Says, Confessions Of A Holiday Rep, Brief History Of Time. Autobiographies by Sir Richard Branson, David Beckham, Duncan Bannatyne, Steven Gerrard, Russell Brand, Lee Evans, Ross Noble.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the 'Hollywood' film industry albeit based in SF...always have and always will work in it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
British.... 25% Scottish, 65% English, 10% Japanese (long story)
Faith: Atheist No preference
Atheist but respect all religions in others.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Queen Mary, University Of London but couldn't find it on the dropdown list above. Material Science....don't ask...yes, it's boring.