Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its better to regret doing something then to regret not doing it at all.

In his own words

I'm the type of person that would much rather show you how awesome I can be rather then write about it! But I do realize that if i don't write it, this method of meeting someone isn't going to work out so well. I'm new to California by way of Florida, I love it! There is so much to do I enjoy the active outdoorsy lifestyle! Whether its hiking, beach cruising, going for a walk, museums, trying new cuisine etc. The food in California is awesome and I'm always down to explore and find new places to eat. On the same token, I'm cool with chilling out at home and relaxing with wine and a movie. I'm laid back but very responsible. I have a very good attention to detail and will notice when you change your hair or do your nails. I was raised right (for lack of better terms) so I know what chivalry is. I can always be counted on and I don't have a problem with putting others first especially if its gonna have a positive impact on their lives. I believe life is about happiness! Making myself as well as others around me happy is very important to me. I consider myself to be pretty versatile when it comes to style. I can be comfortable dressed in a suit and tie as well as wear shorts, sneakers and a hat when I'm relaxing. I love to get the chance to be creative, I'm not the cookie cutter type. I am me, take me for who and what I am. I believe a relationship works well when two people compliment one another and can be friends. I don't think two people need to have the exact same interests but they should be open to each others interests and respect them. I like to keep things fresh and new by being open minded.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to California so I don't have any favorite places yet aside from the beach but I'm new experiencing new places all the time.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but I'm the worst at remembering the names of bands and songs. I enjoy traveling, art, fashion, hanging with friends and family.

For fun

In my free time i like to try anything new. Anything from attempting to cook, hiking, a walk or bike ride on the beach, shopping, trying new restaurants etc.

Last read

The Monk that sold his Ferrari & the 4 agreements. I'm currently reading Courage the joy of living dangerously



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im a business owner. Ill tell you about it over dinner or a walk on the beach
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a degree in communicative disorders aka speech therapy