Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
im a very good way.

In her own words

quirky, spunky and fairly intelligent. i love to cook and can hold an actual conversation...what more can you ask for? ;) i laugh at obscure things and make funny faces. yes, i was raised with manners and have a good head on my shoulders, hopefully looking for someone who can complement me with the same tradition. i'm housebroken so no worries! i've got a twinkle in my eye and a lust for life. i love a blue collar guy, someone who's not afraid to get involved and dirty. if you’re saving the world...very admirable and sexy. i think intellect and chemistry are very important. trust me.. i will keep you on your toes. i'm determined and sincerely strive to reach my goals. i can be very sensitive at times, which i don't necessarily believe to be a bad thing. i am very playful and up for a challenge with a partner who respects me. always look on the bright side of life! (yes i felt like i had to insert that Python quote to fully explicate who i am). i guess i am looking for a forever love type of relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i'd love to go anywhere. have yet to make it over to ireland and europe :(

Favorite things

totally into sitting in an old man's bar having a few beers as opposed to a club. i love, love, love my music.i like classic rock, alternative, etc. lately i've been listening to cat stevens and joni mitchell to pearl jam and van morrison.

For fun

movies?im a huge fan of the royal tenenbaums, almost famous, braveheart, mrs. doubtfire, boondock saints, anything with dark humor involves a good time.

Last read

the newspaper. i like to know what's going on around me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
of irish decent and proud
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
went to catholic school, kind of turned me off from religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference