Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

negana

42 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love to travel!

In her own words

I grew up overseas (yes, you can still hear the accent, people find it delightful), but have lived and worked in US since 1995. I spent the first 10 years in Minnesota, and the remainder here, in a beautiful Pacific Northwest. Travel is probably my biggest addiction; there are only two continents I have not visited - Australia and Antarctica - not sure I want to really visit Antarctica ;) I use TV for background noise more than anything else, but when I do watch it, I prefer history or science channels, non-fiction, and documentaries. Or binge watch Fringe. I also like a few comedy and sci fi shows. Love listening to music, especially in a car, or when on a plane. And loud! I like to get lost in a crowd! Though being stranded in a Mexico City recently (3/13/2015) in a middle of the night (or morning - it was midnight) was not pleasant. I was on my way to Santiago de Chile when I had to change planes in Mexico City. (long story and if you want to have the rest of it - you are buying a beer!) I am not looking for a perfect man. I am not perfect myself. Looking for a companion in this thing we call life. I am not planning on having more kids; I raised one wonderful son on my own and I want some time for me now ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a cat named Tiger!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like almost anything as long as it is fun and with the right company. And when company is right - anything can be fun :)

Favorite things

80s music – Madonna was my idol when I was a teen, and I still like her. My all-time favorite movies are “Billy Elliot,” “Dirty Dancing,” “Back to the Future,” “Office Space” and “A Beautiful Mind.”

For fun

Ice skating, dancing, concerts, travel of any kind.

Last read

I prefer non-fiction. Last read was actually fiction based on real-life events "Everyone's leaving" by Wendy Guerra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Other
I am not religious, and would prefer a non-religious partner.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral