Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Second Chance

In her own words

Ugh I am struggling to write something here. At this stage of the game, I believe I know myself pretty well and like what I see. If I am fortunate enough to meet someone and we connect well that's a great start. I am not a big believer in the "Soul Mate" people have usually entered my life in order to learn a lesson and grow. I am not perfect and don't really prefer to have "drama" in my life. Apparently this is a big request : ) I am more of a realist. Most relationships come with its ups and downs. I do believe if one finds a partner in life who is willing to go through the difficult times and still likes you after is a keeper. For the record, I prefer to have more happy days and for life to be as easy as possible. Candy and flowers are nice but if you fill my car up with gas or take the garbage out I would make me a very happy woman. Overall I try and live a happy well balanced life. I am very grateful for all that I have already been blessed with anything else is a bonus.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I admit that I have not made it to the local hot spots in town. I hear the Square Grouper is popular. You will usually find me at Duffy's, Panera Bread or C.R. Chicks during the week as I am running around from activities.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

I am a big Disney World fan. I love that I can drive two hours and really feel like I am on a vacation. I recently embarked on the Disney Cruise however it happened to be on the same weekend when Hurricane Sandy was come through!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Yoga classes, movies, going out to eat or sometimes just hanging at home. Most of my weekends are spend watching my daughter play sports.

Last read

I read what ever sparks my interest at the time: local and world news, work related articles or just fun stuff for entertainment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Clinical Therapist and work mostly with underprivledged children. I work with various agencies and have run my own private practice. I recently have begun thinking of changing careers to Yoga Mama but still find intrinsict value in my work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Irish descent and love all thing Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and do go to mass occasionally but consider myself more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have BBA in Marketing from FAU....MSW from Barry U in Miami Shores..and would like to return for my PhD