Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am NOT high-maintenance...i love comfy clothes, I'm casual, love to relax and take it easy, even though I lead a busy life-style

In her own words

I'm down to earth, adventurous yet realistic, a dreamer yet a planner, i make people laugh and love to laugh. I enjoy guys that have a sense of humor, are humble, love sports (because no guy should be deprived of that!), is family-oriented, down to earth and casual, not too philosophical yet not too airy, enjoys going out and staying in, can use their sarcasm in a nice way, not rude or inconsiderate. I am pretty understanding and flexible...are you? I am a HUGE family spending time with my family, and hope you are too. I'm exciting and intriguing. I teach yoga. I play music (piano, cello, drums). I love to teach. I love helping people. I believe that children are our future, so teach them everything. I love to give back to the world. I'm compassionate and caring. I love dogs. I enjoy log cabins in the winter-time, playing with snow, being silly, exploring the world, eating tons of food, wearing whatever i feel like wearing, surprising you every minute, very attentive, adoring, message me if you'd like to learn more....there's so much to say and learn about me! CONS: I hate the sun...i know, living in AZ is a bad idea...I am very picky with guys, so if you hear back from me or hear from me at means I found something in your profile worth checking out and/or I see some sort of potential and compatibility in getting to know you more....yeah, i know...but that's how i work. I'm serious yet playful! check me out :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scottsdale, book stores, coffee shops, concerts comedy clubs

Favorite things

I like most foods (Italian, Indian, Mexican, American, Chinese, Filipino, etc) I love traveling, locally and abroad I like watching mystery movies and shows...I love Criminal Minds, Psych, CSI, NCSI and Family channel stuff

For fun

going to the movies, hanging out, shopping, sight-seeing, traveling, reading, creating, decorating, developing, playing with my dogs, volunteering, ballroom dancing, salsa dancing, playing music, listening to live music, walking around....

Last read

Um....The Self-Health Revolution



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
social work, drama therapy, music therapy, theater, arts
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference