Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
needu2luvm68678A is thinking of something to say.

In his own words

I have worked very hard and am a very successful Business person and well to do financially.I am ready to enjoy my life with the right girl,who is looking for serious,sincere,caring and loving relationship! I am very ethical andmoral minded,with alot to offer and love to the right person. Let me be your Prince that you have been looking for.I love travel,cruises,beaches and actually anything that my sweetheart would like to do as long as we do it together and as long as noone gets hurt! I want to pamper my Princess and my angel! I am a simple,family oriented and down to earth guy who has worked very hard all his life and is ready to reward himself with a funfilled and exciting life ahead and wants the right girl to share the happiness and good times with!I will treat my girl with respect,love,care,faithfulness and affection in return for the same.I need a serious,sincere and a life long relationship and she will be my best friend,lover,partner,companion and ...wife!She will be by my side in thick and thin and I will do the same! I love to cook because of the fact that I have worked as a professional Chef and can work with different cuisines!I love spicy foods and others alike but no pork since I am a muslim. Are you ready to become my Princess and angel and ready to be loved and cared for like never before.Are you ready for love and care that will make you smile daily and make you feel wanted and very very special! Patience and understanding between us will make our relationship grow each day to being deeper and deeper in love! The challenge I give to my love is to be able to let me go free once you have caught me!Because,you will not be able to do that!!! I am well educated,detail oriented and strive for perfection but understand that it is never possible to be perfect therfore,you and me will both learn to excuse each other for our imperfections which is normal in any relationship,I am a one woman person and therefore,commit to be fully faithful to my partner and will be expecting the same.I am ready to wrap you up in my blanket of love so who are you waiting for!Let Prince Charming charm you with his love and you the Beauty Princess sweeten it with your Love. Let's beginn dating and ignite our spark fo love and let's nurture it daily until we die so that it is pure and deep,growing strong and deeper each day.Love music,dancing (but not a professional dancer),movies,dinner outings and so forth and so on with all the fun stuff!Want kids not a problem,I will be ready for whatever your heart desires and whatever will make you happy which is my goal at all times to make you happy and hopefully the same from my sweetheart!I enjoy casual stuff and life either in the home or the outdoors so,whatever and whenever your sweet heart desires we could do but only doing it together because one is lonesome and no fun doing anything alone.Just walking holding hands to working together I believe a great life together awaits my love and me If you believe you are ready to make me laugh and laugh with me,let's connect,chat get to know each other better,meet and date so that we can find out if we are a perfect match! I am interested only in girls who have slim and slender body build and younger than 45.So,if you've been waiting for your prince Charming you've just found him!Let's connect!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any formal or informal Restaurants,Malls,for travel anywhere i the world is fine as long as my love is with me.Like cruises very much,or Resorts.


Florida Career College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Food:will try anything except No Pork! Some foods preferred better tha others ! Music:Bollywood and English Hobbies:Coin Collecting,Postcards Collecting,photography,stamp Collecting A little bit of singing and dancing

For fun

Movies,Beaches/Picnics/,walks,dancing,dinning out,shopping,board Games,watch TV

Last read

Have not been reading since been very busy with work.Like generally to read newspapers and magazines!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a successful multi Business owner in Quick Serve very popular Franchise Business.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in East Africa with Indian ancestory.Brown skin color,lived as a Teen in USA and Canada and for 30 years in Canada.Now living in Florida USA
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Shia Imaami Ismaili Muslim and am ready to meet people from other religions too!
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
Assoc. In science Degree in Hotel,Restaurant and Institutional Management,Diploma in Computer Programming and Business Systems.