Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not jaded, loving my life

In her own words

We girls receive quite a few messages on here, so if I can paint an idea of what I am looking for, then I dont get so many lost souls lol in my inbox, So, read and stop complaining. I like the FL keys, snorkeling, playing blackjack (trying to get into poker), going to museums, libraries, any form of non formal education, traveling and immersing in the local culture. I just bought a boat (Seadoo sportster) , so I am learning the nice spots here in SWFL. I'm looking for a best friend who can become the one. . So a fun partner is a must. I''d fall for someone who can have a debate about anything. Im into basketball, politics, history, traveling, and philosophy. I like going to garage sales sometimes lol, and I try to stay busy during the weekends and some weekdays if time permits. Looking for a relationship that will eventually turn into something serious. If you have a child maybe two is ok, as long as they dont have the potential to ruin our lives, you have your x in check, and you are a good dad. I try to live and plan my life in a way that wont cause any drama in the future, and that includes my finances and family life. I am very independent, and lean libertarian but a traditionalist in many ways, I love Ayn Rand and in many ways she has already impacted my life. Mutual respect and no games are expected. If you are a cop, a DOCTOR, an attorney, younger than me, or short, I am not sure if I am the one for you.I am extremely down to earth, however I dont like guys whose life revolves around just one thing, even if its world peace, it gets boring after a while. No shortage of self esteem here, I know how I look and I love it, so if you are not comfortable in your own skin, go be judgmental and miserable somewhere else. Eager to find someone who has their life in order as I do.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall




I have Dogs

I have a pit, he is so cute and friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Islamorada, Lani Kai, Jamaica, Yosemite National Park, Denver, Islamorada, Grand Cayman, Cozumel, Cuban beaches, San Diego, Pokonos, San Antonio, TX, any good hole in the wall restaurant, and my own bed lol

Favorite things

Ilannis Morrisette, country, old Hip Hop. Talk radio

For fun

anywhere close to the water will do.

Last read

Arguing with Idiots or Federalist Papers, read Drudge Report often..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I dont support organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference