Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm genuine, honest, down to Earth, funny, intelligent, a professional. I love to travel and explore.

In her own words

About me: I’m a strong, independent woman. I’m well-adjusted and balanced. I have no trouble taking care of myself, but I would like a mate who will enhance my life. I’m a hard worker and love my work. My first career was in psychology. I’ve been in human resources for years now. I enjoy being able to help both the organization and the people around me. I have a 16 year old daughter who is a beautiful, smart, good kid who stays out of trouble. She enjoys just about every kind of dance and the studio is her second home. I’m a dance mom. I’m down-to-Earth and have a lot of positive energy. I’m adventurous and love to explore new places. I am and plan to remain young at heart. I treat people well. I’m neat and organized. A sloppy man is not a good match for me. I have a great sense of humor, wit, sarcasm. I eat healthy foods and stay fit by working out at the gym or at home. I know who I am and I’m comfortable and happy with that person. I’m established, accomplished, and content. A wonderful man would add dimension to my life. The best match for me: My ideal match is mature, confident in himself, successful, honest, and doesn't play games. He likes to be with family and friends, but also likes to spend time alone with me. He's a gentleman and a good conversationalist. Our relationship is characterized by honesty, integrity, faith, trust, respect, appreciation, and understanding. He is my best friend. He has eyes only for me. If you’re a cheater, manipulator, player, or liar, move on to another profile right now. I don’t have the time or stomach for any of that. We bring out the best in each other and want to be better people because that’s what the other deserves. He makes time stand still for me when I look in his eyes. He is as excited to see me when I get home as my miniature schnauzer is. When my strength and patience are being tested, he comforts me. He’s there to listen and let me cry on his shoulder. He’s the one who makes me feel like everything will always turn out ok because he’s there for me. We have a relationship that others see and are envious of: not because we flaunt it, but because it’s genuine and true. He’s witty like me. He “gets” my sarcasm and can return a good-natured jab. We’re comfortable being silly together, which helps us escape from the difficulties life can bring. He understands the value of a dollar and is financially responsible. On the other hand, he can be extravagant at times. He does it in a smart way, though. We do things for each other constantly that show how much we care. He’s romantic. He takes care of me and lets me take care of him. He’s someone I can always rely on. He has my back. He stays true to his word and follows through on promises. He's my protector. I feel safe walking down an unfamiliar street with him. He's sensitive enough to protect my feelings if I'm having a bad day. We build each other up. He has a positive outlook. He looks stunning in a great suit, jeans, a baseball cap…whatever the day calls for. Oh yea, and a big plus: He gives great back and foot massages. That may be a lot to ask for, but the right person is out there somewhere.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have the best Miniature Schnauzer ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key West, So Cal, Vegas, Hilton Head..... Really I like any beach and exploring anywhere.


Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

I like many different kinds of music, but am mostly a rocker. Rush is the greatest band ever. My favorite newer bands are Daughtry and Three Doors Down. Shows I've always loved include Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond, Cheers, Big Bang Theory.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree