Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

neecla

38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-44

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Smile, life is good :-)

In her own words

Hellooooooo! A little about me: I'm a sweet, caring, witty and silly gal. I love to surf, sail, ski when possible, and work on improving my photography. Music and cooking are also a big part of my life, and I totally love cooking dinners with the man in my life! My parents (who are still happily together after 41 years) raised me right and my family is very close. I've been told I'm pretty thoughtful and that makes me feel good :-)! I am a lady who is confident and also sensitive at the same time. A romantic picnic at the beach is more enticing to me over something like sky diving. I'll actually never sky dive! With all that said, I am laid back and keep it pretty mellow. I enjoy silly banter with my man and it's pretty amazing when you make that connection with someone. So, in terms of qualities that I find attractive in a man...I like men who can crack me up, are honest, physically active, self aware, and shall I say, the nice guy. The nice guy that is also strong mentally and truly appreciates a woman with some independence. You are happy, positive, sincerely looking for a relationship and patient to allow one to develop with the right woman. Other qualities I admire are loyalty, integrity, and drive. It would be awesome to meet a man that surfs because it is my #1 passion, but it's not a deal breaker if you don't. Plenty of other mischief to get into in this life together. We could have a lot in common, but it also comes down to physical attraction and chemistry. Sex appeal is a draw and that is important! There has to be something about you that stirs me. I'm not vain, but we want to want each other, right? ;-). If ya think we might click, drop me a message ;-) !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Dogs are the bomb. I miss my best buddy that I had for 14 years.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

These are fun things to share when geting to know someone, right? ;-)

Favorite things

I heart surfing and am pretty active with it! I also enjoy sailing, skiing, cooking, wine and photography.

For fun

Surfing, Sailing, Skiing, Photography, Travel, Collecting Vinyl (music...not weird clothes...haha)

Last read

I'm currently reading, "Girl in a Band" and can't put it down!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job is fun and I think it's very important that you enjoy your line of work. I could never do a 9-5 that I would dread. That said though, I work to live, not the other way around.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference