Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come....

In her own words

I am a divorced mother of a three year old son. I am looking for a kind, laid back, thoughtful, successful man to share my life with. I am not into playing games so please do not contact me if you are only looking for a fling, are a player, scam artist or serial dater. I am looking for someone who wants a meaningful relationship and is willing to accept the fact that I have a very young child. I love to have fun, love to laugh and have a lot to offer. I give 150% when I am in a wonderful relationship. I am passionate about many things but especially love. I love being a mom and would like to find a man that my son could look up to and respect. I am a girly girl who loves romantic surprises, sunsets, traveling, dogs, chocolate and someone who is easy going and does not take themselves too seriously.I don't like snobs. I enjoy a good glass of wine along with great conversation. I love spending time with my two best girlfriends laughing until our sides hurt. I enjoy all of the amazing festivals and events that San Antonio has to offer along with the Riverwalk , The Quarry, Tobin Hill, Southtown, The Pearl...etc. I would like to find someone who enjoys everything this city has to offer and who is not a couch potato or plays video games 24/7 LOL. I want to meet someone who enjoys life and appreciates all of the small moments. I love spontaneity and someone who is always willing to find new exciting ways to enjoy each others company. If you are a genuine, sweet guy with a good heart and who can appreciate a woman not just for her body but for deeper qualities she has to offer then I look forward to your email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Don't have a pet at the moment but love animals. Had a Norweigan forest cat for many years-such a joy!!! I also love dogs especially Corgis, German Shepards and Laboradoodles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling both stateside and abroad. Paris and New York are two of my favorite cities. Love to try new restaurants, shops, bars and go on day trips to Gruene, Fredricksburg..etc. I Love Ounce, Roaring Fork, Wildfish, Dough, and Acenar.


Sul Ross State University, Alpine, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music and enjoy a variety of genres: country, rock, alternative..etc. I love rainy days, surprises, the beach, decorating, my son's smile, wine tastings, chocolate, antiques, barbeque, roses, lazy days, ice cream, starry nights...

For fun

I enjoy art museums, movies, socializing with friends and traveling when I can. I love going to Hardberger Park and enjoy a day at the pool. I enjoy entertaining and having get togethers with friends.

Last read

Enjoy Biographies and Historical books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral