Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't take things too seriously - okay, unless it's something serious.

In his own words

I grew up in the Boston area, but went to college in North Carolina. I was a college athlete and after graduate school I moved to LA and briefly played tennis professionally before an injury forced my very early retirement. It was fun while it lasted and I got to travel and live in some interesting places, but I'm happy to call Boston home again. I think the first thing people probably notice about me is my laugh. I am always smiling and laughing, and I try not to take things too seriously. I'm really comfortable in large groups, even if I don’t know anybody. I'm neat and organized. Not to the point of obsession or anything, but I like to keep my apartment, car, and office clean. I live in Cambridge and work in sales for a tech firm downtown. When I’m not working I love walking my dog in and around Harvard Square / MIT and exploring all the great restaurants Boston has to offer. I am very active and enjoy working out and playing in BSSC sports leagues at night. I’m a big movie buff, and I will pretty much go see any kind of movie - except horror movies. I'd really like to learn to ski. I know, I grew up in New England but I've never been skiing. I need to fix that. In terms of what I am looking for, someone I can laugh with and who doesn't take life too seriously either, but carries herself with confidence. Active would be nice but certainly not a must. In fact, I am not one of those guys who has a "type." I don’t need someone who is only interested in the things that I like, and I enjoy spending time with people who have different views and who can teach me new things. My ideal first date would be dinner or drinks someplace quiet so we can talk and get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an 11 year old Terrier that I rescued from a kill shelter in Mississippi. They found her floating down a river on a 2x4.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend time at local hot spots around Beacon Hill and Back Bay. I also enjoy spending time in East Cambridge, Kendall Square Harvard Square. I also love summer in Newport and The Cape


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I have been listening to a lot of 90's pop/rock lately but I really love all kinds of Music. I enjoy HBO Shows like The Wire and the occasional guilty pleasure on MTV. I have been on an Italian food kick and know some secret hot spots!

For fun

Movies and Boston Sports. Plenty of weekend trips to the West Coast, but also RI, DC NYC. I enjoy exploring local restaurants especially in Cambridge/ Boston. Playing Tennis or Basketball or any sports really. I also have BU Hockey season tickets!

Last read

Most recently I have been downloading Mysteries on my kindle. James M. Cain and Dashiell Hammett



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a tech firm in Boston. I am on the Sales side of the house
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family has been living in New England for generations. I come from a huge extended family with dozens of cousins who all grew up in the Boston area. I am still very close with my siblings/cousins.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Duke University in Durham NC.