Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m your huckleberry... ;)

In his own words

Some random thoughts about me: I have a big heart. I'm tenacious, caring, and very loyal... probably to a fault. I thrive on variety (interests, activities, friends), yet when it comes to women I'm a very monogamous creature. I'm lucky enough to be smarter than the average bear, yet I'm wrong all the time, and that's a good thing. While I have my opinions, I'm open to alternative viewpoints and love exploring and learning with and from others. Sometimes I worry more than I should, which is a blessing and a curse. While I tend to take life seriously, I find humor in so many places and love to laugh and play. On occasion, I've been told there's a "special place in Hell" reserved for me and my sense of humor. A boss once told me I "reek of honesty", and I'm in sales. I'm always tactful and empathetic. If we meet, you'll think I'm 40, maybe 39 in the right light. I'm young at heart. I'm responsible. I save more than I spend. I'm thankful. I'm an optimist. Working hard to take care of myself... chasing balance in an ever-changing existence. Cycling... group rides the past 2.5 years... road bike... 3-5 times a week... met some great people, many who are now friends... love it... keeps me in shape, sane, and connected... crazy tan lines though. Thinking about a cycling trip out West in 2015... maybe Western Canada (Banffff, Lake Louise, Jasper). Maybe do some paddling and mountain biking. Hiking... I love hiking. Some of the most memorable days in my life were spent hiking in the mountains... Dolomites, Amalfi Coast (Sentieri degli Dei), Mauna Kea, Park City (snow shoeing... I miss cross country skiing). I just went to the Austrian Alps to hike/bike in August... so beautiful! Off to Nepal and Cambodia in October! Yoga... about to start again... 2 injuries over the past few years... pinched nerve... strained hamstring... yoga is a dangerous sport! Music... I've been learning electric guitar for a year now... don't know if it's the right instrument for me. Thinking of picking up a piano. If you have a gently used Yamaha U1, let me know. Love, love, love music... from Tchaikovsky to Tool. I'm finding that I get more out of finding new artists these days... sometimes new to me... best finds over the past few years have been METRIC, Imelda May, Lily Allen, fun., Geri X, Imagine Dragons, Lana Del Rey, The Joy Formidable, Tame Impala... just picked up the latest from Jack White and The Pretty Reckless. My favorite venue is The Tabernacle. Going to see Chevelle there in August, and Imelda May at The Loft on 10/3! Friendships... nurturing old friendships and building new ones. For some reason, my friends keep moving overseas... Just in the past 9 months, I now have free places to stay in Germany, Austria, and Myanmar. I guess it's not much different than a rush hour drive to Cumming. Home... fixing up my 1945 bungalow... constantly... Love my neighborhood... Peachtree Hills... it's more diverse than you'd imagine. Love walking around in a little forest in the middle of Atlanta. Also enjoy Decatur, Midtown, VaHi, O4W, Candler/Inman Park, Westside, L5P, etc. Family... mom, dad, brother/wife/2kids/dog/cat/guinea pig... all live up in the middle-of-nowhere PA. Wish we lived closer. I try to meet up with them 3-4 times a year. Also reconnecting with my 20 first cousins, 14 aunts/uncles... yup, raised Catholic. :) Furry Family... lost my boy (kitty) last September, after 15 years... rough. I take care of a pair of little black feral kitties, and am exploring volunteering with a local shelter... scritchin heads and scooping poop. I'm sure I'll share my life with animals again someday. Almost forgot... my day job... outside technology sales... lots of flexibility, a good living, some travel, occasional soul sucking bureaucracy, end of quarter craziness... wondering, like most of my peers my age, if after 20 years, it's time for a new gig... something with more meaning... we'll see.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Technology sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
"My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness." Dalai Lama
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral