Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Amesbury, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
looking for good company

In his own words

I am passionate about food and cooking. Having this passion has made it hard to meet people since I spend a good amount of my time working but I love every second of it and couldn't imagine doing anything else. It is important to me that my match also has the same passion for what she does for work. There is definitely something attractive about a passionate person. I consider myself pretty laid and back and a go with flow kinda guy. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh and make the people around me laugh. When I am not working I enjoy trying new restaurants and bars, exploring new areas, watching any Boston sports (especially the sox and pats), hanging out with friends and family, playing a round of golf or just relaxing. I am looking for a equally laid back person who doesn't attract drama. I have no need for that at this point in my life. I would like my match to love to watch sports and can have a equally good time going to a game in Boston or going out to a fancy restaurant. I want them to be passionate, willing to try new things, likes to travel and have a good sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ES for drinks after work, Ginza for sushi, Maine for the annual summer getaway, Fenway Park, Six Flags. I have always wanted to go somewhere tropical.

Favorite things

new restaurants, bars or clubs, sushi, my ipod, walking around the city, coffee, red sox and pats, people watching, sunsets, the ocean, any kitchen reality show, the feeling after a long hard days work

For fun

snowboarding, watching the sox and pats, campfires, being near the ocean, relaxing on the couch with a good movie, trying new restaurants/bars, hanging out with friends or family, golf, the beach, listening to music, driving

Last read

i'm sure it was a cookbook or food magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a french restaurants in the theater district. I love my job and couldnt imagine doing anything else.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was adopted from S. Korea when I was 16 months.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from New England Culinary Institute in Montpelier, VT