Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Lebanon, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All is fair in love and basketball.....if you know that're good in my book

In his own words

My name is Travis and I am wanting something real and fun. You don't just jump right into a relationship without developing a friendship first though and that's what I am wanting. I am looking for a fun and outgoing person who can make me laugh and also enjoy a good night of movies and A GOOD BOARD GAME (they go unappreciated nowadays). I also would love to find someone who WANTS to workout and likes to be active (someone I don't have to force them to go)! I understand having lazy days, but I can't stand someone who isn't motivated or doesn't want to try new things. I love movies and really any kind of movie ( kind of a movie buff). I also like all sorts of music (john mayer guy) and the only kinds of music I can't stand are head banging and hard rock. My friends would describe me as outgoing, extroverted, warm, and funny. I love a woman's smile. I joined this website thinking something would come about and still nothing ha. So who knows! I think it's really hard to describe myself on here, so send me an email and we can grab a bite or some coffee! Trav

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am huge dog fan and I have a dog myself, his name is Bear! He is a lab/boxer mix and is basically a human being at times. He likes to think he's a human when we sleep, since he rests his head on a pillow. Anyways, big dog fan!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anytime fitness, Bripp for drinks or brunch, traders mill bar and grill (trashy at times but good bar and pub), eagle creek for a hike or biking!

Favorite things

I enjoy comedies and anything with Will Ferrell in it. I love to workout and play basketball when I can, it's my place away from home and it really relaxes me. I also love scary movies even though they mess with me! ha

For fun

play a sport, go to a park and walk, hangout with friends and have a beer. OR stay in and cook dinner together and watch a movie! Anything really! I like to hike and I also like to relax on a hot day or go play in the rain....really anything ha

Last read

I did read the twilight books, had to see what all the hype was about and I wasn't disappointed. I also am tempted to read the 50 shades of grey series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Really, all I ask is that you don't push your faith upon me. I believe in god and a higher being, just don't try and force religion into my life. I have found that when I am lost, I go to "the big guy" when I need guidance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral