Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Well I guess to know me is to know what...

In her own words

Hello! Well, to know me is to know what I'm excited about right now: a few concerts on my horizon, an upcoming trip to New York, and homebrewing cider. I'm lucky to have a rather awesome and eclectic group of friends, and I am close with my family. Have a fairly demanding career in marketing, but I still manage to fit in some (okay quite a bit) of fun. Can be independent, but (I like to think) also fun, outgoing and a loud laugher. Music and concerts are also musts in my life. Also, I don't always drink, but when I do I prefer a neat Kentucky bourbon. Hoping to find a guy who is up for adventures big and small, close and far. Karaoke to hiking. Movie quoting to car singing. Even better: wit, mutual goofball, and slightly "I tease because I love" sarcastic. I lived in the Bay Area and returned to America's Finest City to be closer to my family and for a career opportunity. I still love discovering new places around the city, weekend camping trips and hikes, baking and getting crafty every now and then. If any or all of this sounds like a good fit feel free to reach out. Otherwise, cheers!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tiger Tiger, Anza Borrego, Pioneer Park, SD Zoo, Turf Club, Lost Coast, Lion's Share, La Jolla Shores, Alpine Brewery, Oakland, New York, Torrey Pines, Balboa Park, Mission Trails, pretty much anywhere near water.

Favorite things

Traveling. The Simpsons. Concerts. New restaurants. Baking. Wes Anderson. Tennis. Anthropologie. #2 at In-n-Out.

For fun

Roadtrips, shows, reading, beaching, exploring new places, baking, strolling Balboa Park, music listening, visiting friends, occasional board and card game playing, movies, tennis playing, brewery jaunting, hiking, etc.

Last read

Historical fiction, James Joyce, Murakami and blogs galore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral