Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My interests fall across a pretty wide...

In his own words

My interests fall across a pretty wide spectrum. I exercise daily and like most anything active. I enjoy spending time with my friends and value the time with my family. I have a fulfilling marketing career in the Internet industry. My personality tends to reflect where I’m at in life. I’m dedicated to work, laughing/joking (I'm most comfortable with a smile on my face) around friends and family, caring/protective for those close to me, competitive to challenges faced, romantic when I care for someone, and wild/outgoing in other instances. I value other people's thoughts, and work hard to listen and understand someone's point of view before voicing my own. I'm giving, but not one to be taken advantage. I believe in treating people the way I would want to be treated. What I find attractive about a woman is her ability to take care of herself while keeping a sense of humor and not stressing about the little things in life. Someone who is comfortable lounging around in jeans, and in a spur of the moment, get dressed up to go out on the town. Someone who will find the same subtle things funny such as I. Someone who finds self-worth in helping others. Someone who can be wild and outgoing ... while at other times, calm and laid-back. In the end, I think it comes down to a lot of intangibles ... sometimes you just never know who you will be attracted to .....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney and Tokyo were incredible. I'd love to go back.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Turning an idea into something real, kindness when nobody else is watching, and realization of when you're in the middle of something great.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time golfing and wood-working ... In every room of my place there is something I've built (dresser, dining room table, desk, end-table, etc.).

Last read

Geoffrey A. Moore's books ("Crossing The Chasm", "Inside The Tornado" and "Dealing With Darwin"). I commonly go back to these when thinking through a problem at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a fulfilling marketing career in the digital marketing industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, French, English, Danish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Purdue University with honors - Industrial Engineering.