Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Uphams Corner, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
fun, mischievous, and aesthetically pleasing

In his own words

I'm in school for one more semester to become a Family Nurse Practitioner. I work two part time jobs. I keep busy. I'm looking for someone I can go on adventures with and someone I can learn from.That's about it for now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a dog named Seymour who is the best dog I've ever met. At least in the looks category. Sometimes he's kind of a baby about stuff but we've talked about how much of a turn-off his nervousness is so I think he'll be cured of it in no time.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Boston my favorite places for food or drinks are Deep Ellum, Franklin Cafe, Tremont 647, and India Quality. My favorite places I've traveled would have to be Greece and Romania. I am originally from Vermont and try to go there as often as I can.


Regis College, Weston, MA

Favorite things

I really like riding my bike when the weather is nice. I have a dog Seymour who is pretty cute. He kinda looks like Walter Matthau. I also like karaoke but I'm awful.

For fun

I like going to see live music but I don't really get the time to these days with school and working two jobs. Right now I'm looking forward to seeing The Magnetic Fields and Sleigh Bells. I like going to the movies when I have the time.

Last read

Last book i read was Money Ball. Right now I'm reading the new book by Amy Goodman and a book about the history of the middle east. I also like reading, Foreign Affairs, and The Wire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Things are going pretty good for me right now. I work as a Nurse Case Manger for Hospice. I'm also in school to become a Family Nurse Practitioner. I am graduating in May.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I recently finished nursing school and am currently working towards my masters to become a nurse practitioner.