Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles of Huffman, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for AMAZING!!

In her own words

Looking for that spark! I can't say exactly what my type is because it's a combination of things. He takes care of himself and tries to live a healthy life style. I want to be with someone that enjoys trying new things. I love dining out, but if you're a good cook that's even better! A little about me... I love deep conversations that stimulate the mind and really make you think. I' m honest and see no reason at all to lie, my reality has been far more interesting than any lie I could ever come up with. With that said, if you have problems telling the truth don't waste my time, I have zero tolerance for it. COMMUNICATION is the key to any relationship and that means really being able to talk things out and understand each other. Instead of walking away and making it worse. My life is wonderful, great family, great career just missing that special man in the mix. I want to be with a man that has integrity, morals and a great sense of humor is always nice!!! Sexy and passionate is also a must! :) It all starts with a hello. I don't think people meet by chance, I believe there's a reason for everything and at some point it all makes perfect sense. Just looking for long term happiness and my last first date!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 outside cat and a miniature toy poodle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hot spot. I love to travel and see new places. White sand and blue water are my Tropical Paradise anytime. I enjoy listening to a live band and eating out on the patio!

Favorite things

My daughters, memories that bring back a smile, deep conversations that stimulate the mind, the feeling of being in love, living thru a miracle and getting closer to God... Love being outside with nature and wildlife. Love turtles! :)

For fun

I enjoy having family and/or friends over to cook and visit. Also like meeting out for dinner or just relaxing at the house with dinner and a good movie. Pretty simple! Love taking vacations.

Last read

The Secret Things of God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Payroll Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to pray and thank God everyday for the blessings in my life and I will continue to grow in my spirituality and walk with God. Being a Christian doesn't mean you don't have a fun side, but I am very aware of the evil around...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference