Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I like to keep life simple and interesting. I love to laugh and find humor in almost everything. I love my friends and family, and feel that my life without them wouldn't be a life. I've never lived in one city for more than 5 consecutive years, which has defined a lot of my personality. It's made me spontaneous, independent, and created my love for finding adventure. I feel that life is about your experiences and not necessary an end-goal. I have the fortune of saying that I love what I do for work, I'm an ER doctor in the city, which can keep me busy at times. With that said, I make time to do the things I love. I love subjecting my friends to my mediocre cooking, traveling all over to keep up with old and new friends, feeling the sun on my skin (running, hiking, swimming), and a nice glass of wine or scotch at the end of the day. I try to keep things balanced- work hard, spend time with the people who matter in my life, find adventure, and simple be happy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... just got back from Costa Rica. I'm headed to Honduras soon for a scuba diving trip.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Mumford and Sons, Coldplay, Neon Trees, Miles Davis, Ella Fitzgerald, Vampire Weekend, Adele. Movies: I love movies. I can remember the plot to almost every single movie I've ever seen. Food: Italian, Thai, Indian, Tapas.

For fun

I love making dinner, dining out at all the amazing restaurants in SF (especially in the mission), good conversation with good people, and exploring Golden Gate Park, Marin headlands, Land's End. Or a weekend in Tahoe to get out of the city.

Last read

All sorts of things, ask me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I think I'm lucky enough to have a pretty awesome job- I'm an ER doctor in the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral