Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Ridgefield Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hello! My name is Misha. ahem. pause. I have a...

In his own words

Hello! My name is Misha. ahem. pause. I have a small home repair business and I'm passionate about helping people. I'm outgoing and I love going out dancing, exploring wild places, backpacking & traveling. I just recently came back from spending a week in the desert with my closest friends. Its been a month since I came back and I'm starting to feel like I don't travel enough. I also love spending weekends at home watching movies, reading (or should I say trying to read, its hard sometimes). I'm creative. I love drawing and building steampunk lamps out pipes, or just doodling on paper napkins when I'm having drinks with my friends. My mom says that i'm perfect in every way. Not quite sure if her opinion is slanted, but I'll take it. I'm optimistic and I always see the best in people. Its not like I believe the world is perfect, but perspective changes everything. I like talking to strangers. Lets get a coffee and not be strangers anymore

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my bathtub

Favorite things

I love those moments when conversation just carries me away. I dance. Its something I never thought I could do before and its so amazing.

For fun

Geez, there's so many fun things. Dancing! . . oh I said that. Oh yeah, my niece. I love role playing with her. I'm usually the wolf. I live for family & friend time. And all kinds of other stuff, museums, artsy things, hiking, I'm sure there's more

Last read

4 agreements obsessed w radiolab pocket Pema



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a plumber. I get to go in all kinds of people's houses, fix their stuff, be in their most intimate places, sometimes get into really interesting conversations, and I feel fulfilled with that.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference